Tomorrow x Together

Tomorrow x Together, known as TXT, is a five-member South Korean boy band formed of five members Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun & Huening Kai. Their debut album peaked at number one on the Gaon Album Chart and Billboard World Albums Chart, later entering the US Billboard 200 at number 140, what made it to the highest-charting debut album by a male K-pop band. They also won a Rookie of the Year nomination at the 34th Golden Disc Awards and the 2019 Melon Music Awards, New Artist of the Year- Album at the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards and Best New Male Artist at the 2019 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

TXT were the first Korean band to perform at the „Magic Hour” show in Japan in 2020 and were certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of Japan for selling 100,000 copies. On January 27, 2023 the band released their fifth mini-album, “The Name Chapter: Temptation”, which was certified gold by the RIAA later in August.